Home          Mission          Links
 

o
Links
 

LinkTitle     LinkURL


Amida Trust

http://www.amidatrust.com

Angulimala - Buddhist Prison Chaplaincy [UK]
http://www.angulimala.org.uk

Arcata Zen Group
http://arcatazengroup.org
BPF AK, Juneau  
BPF CA, Los Angeles  
BPF CA, Nevada City  
BPF CA, San Diego  
BPF CA, Santa Cruz http://www.bpfsc.org 
BPF CA, West Bay (Peninsula) http://groups.yahoo.com/group/WestBayBPFChapter 
BPF FL, Tallahassee http://webdharma.com/tbpf
BPF FL, Tampa Bay http://bpf-tampabay.org 
BPF HI, East Hawaii Island http://bpf.org
BPF HI, Honolulu  
BPF IL, Chicago http://www.bpf.org/chicago
BPF National Chapter Coordinator, Berkeley http://bpf.org
BPF NY, New York City http://bpfny.org/index.html
BPF NY, Rochester http://rochesterbpf.org
BPF OH, Cincinnati http://bpfcincinnati.org
BPF OH, Cleveland http://bpfcleveland.org 
BPF OR , Portland http://bpfportland.com
BPF TN, Nashville http://groups.yahoo.com/group/bpftennessee 
BPF TX, Austin http://austinbuddhist.org/bpf/index.html
BPF WA, Olympia  
BPF WA, Seattle  
BPF Washington, DC http://wbpf.org
Buddhadharma:
The Practitioners Quarterly

http://www.thebuddhadharma.com
Buddhist Peace Fellowship http://bpf.org
Engaged Zen Foundation http://www.engaged-zen.org
Eureka Mindfulness  http://www.humboldtmusic.com/cindeegrace
Inquiring Mind http://www.inquirin gmind.com
Insight Prison Project http://www.insightprisonproject.org
International Network of Engaged Buddhists [Thailand] http://www.inebnetwork.org/web
Network of Engaged Buddhists UK  http://www.engagedbuddhists.org.uk
New Dharma Community (Berkeley, CA) http://transformativechange.org
Ordinary Dharma/Manzanita Village
(Warner Springs, CA)
http://manzanitavillage.org
Prison Dharma Network  http://www.prisondharmanetwork.org
Sakyadhita http://www.sakyadhita.org
Shambhala Sun http://www.shambhalasun.com
The Human Kindness Foundation http://www.humankindness.org
Tricycle: The Buddhist Review http://www.tricycle.com
Turning Wheel http://www.bpf.org/html/turning_wheel/turning_wheel.html
Upaya Zen Center http://www.upaya.org
Zen Peacemaker Community http://www.zenpeacemakers.org/about/index.htm
ZMM Prison Project http://www.mro.org/zmmold/rightaction/nbps.html
 




The Humboldt Buddhist Peace Fellowship
interconnect@humboldtbpf.org

707.826.7233